top of page

Jeanne d'Arc (2022)

Composition, sounddesign and music direction for Jeanne d'Arc of Eline Arbo, based on the play Jeanne d'Arc by Lucas Svensson. Commissioned by Riksteatret, Oslo, Norway.

Instruments used: voice, various analogue and digital synthesizers, cymbals, drum pad, percussion.

Direction: Eline Arbo
Scenography: Olav Myrtvedt
Costume design: Alva Walderhaug Brosten
Light design: Øyvind Wangensteen
Dramaturgy: Oda Radoor
Actors: Monica Dybwad, Mats Moe, Eirik Langås Jørgensen, Oscar Jean, Elias Moussaoui Anseth, Gorm Grømer

bottom of page