top of page

Nacht in ... (2022)

Composition and sounddesign for Nacht in ... of Liliane Brakema, a newly written text based on encounters with 42 inhabitants from places all over The Netherlands. Commissioned by Het Zuidelijk Toneel, Tilburg, The Netherlands and &Brakema Producties.

Instruments used: voice, various analogue and digital synthesizers, electric guitar, cello, violin, piano, organ

Direction: Liliane Brakema
Scenography: Sanne Danz
Costume design: Ilse Vermeulen
Light design: Vinny Jones
Dramaturgy: Cecile Brommer
Performers: Marie Groothof, Toon Kuijpers, Reinier Schimmel

bottom of page